The STP-Team

Foto Anna Leissing
Fabienne Krebs
Julia Büsser
Dominique Schärer
Eleni Helbling
Basil Weingartner
Tania Brügger Marquez
Anita Straubhaar
Zoe Grosjean
Livia Lehmann
Benno Breitenmoser
Chiara Schwerzmann

No contact person found?

Secretariat, Member Administration and General Information
+41 (0) 31 939 00 00

Team Finances and Services
+41 (0) 31 939 00 04

If you continue we assume that you consent to receive all cookies on this website. More information


Newsletter subscription

Our newsletter informs you about current political developments and the engagement of the STP and our partner organizations.

First name *
Last name *