Executive board - Society for Threatened Peoples

Lisa Mazzone - Präsidentin GfbV und Ständerätin

Lisa Mazzone

President STP and member of the Council of States
Göpf Berweger: Vice-President and Co-founder of the STP

Göpf Berweger

Co-founder of the STP
Eva Schassmann: Line manager for development policies at the development umbrella organization Alliance Sud.

Eva Schmassmann

Head of the coordination office of the Agenda 2030 platform
Marianne Helfer: Line specialist integration at the competence centre integration of the city of Bern

Marianne Helfer

Deputy director at the Service for Combating Racism
Miges Baumann

Miges Baumann

Vice-president STP, Economist and Development Policy Expert
Melanie Gajowski

Melanie Gajowski

Ethicist and economist
Lea Ackermann

Lea Ackermann


If you continue we assume that you consent to receive all cookies on this website. More information